Busy as a Bee, so Little you See of Me

Dear Readers,

Just in case anyone is sitting on the edge of their seat waiting for my next blog post (ha, right), or wondering if I’m okay because I just disappeared…

I’m fine. I’m good. I’m just reeeeaaaallllly busy. Making progress on a novel during National Novel Writing Month, processing photos from the three family photo sessions I’ve done in the last week, and trying to finish some reading (I have a goal to finish the New Testament by the end of the year, would like to finish Little Women, and I finally got the Gut and Psychology Syndrome (GAPS) book from the library, at the worst possible time, and I have to return it in a month for the next person on the list, bah!). Then, of course, there will be lots of holiday activities in December. It seems I get so busy starting mid-October and don’t stop until the end of the year. I may have to try to do less in the future.

I’m still doing well at eating well, but haven’t learned any new skills lately, except for making kefir, which I’m not sure I want to keep up on. We’ll see. I’m going to write another post right now, but after that I think I will put this blog on hold until January. Happy Holidays to everyone!

Leave a Reply

